Home > General info, News! > ANN: Happy Holidays!

ANN: Happy Holidays!

Categories: General info, News!
  1. Theresa
    December 24, 2010 at 13:14

    Merry Christmas to you. Thank you for all you do to help others. It is very much appreciated.

    • December 24, 2010 at 14:05

      Thank you Theresa! I hope I’ll post more often next year and already planing to start Tips & Tricks blog also🙂

      • Theresa
        December 24, 2010 at 14:18

        I’d be totally lost without my 4 wise men, you, Dave Saunders, Peter Kahrel and Kasyan Servetsky. 🙂

      • December 24, 2010 at 14:29

        It’s my pleasure to help people!🙂 And yes, Dave, Peter and Kasyan are really outstanding! Also, don’t forget Marc, Loic, Harbs, Jongware and many others who are also doing an awesome job!🙂

  2. Theresa
    December 24, 2010 at 14:47

    Oh my, I forgot Harbs and Jongware! I am so sorry. I don’t really know much of the other two, but I’m sure I will become familiar with their work.
    Yes, I agree. There are MANY people that contribute immensely. Thank you all!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

